Prime Intellect Funding: $130M Series A and Earlier Raise

Prime Intellect announced a $130 million Series A led by Radical Ventures on July 8, 2026. It reported more than $150 million raised in total. An earlier February 2025 announcement described a $15 million raise led by Founders Fund without giving that round a Series A label.
Verified October 7, 2026. Two verified financing announcements, with named investors and separately reported cumulative funding.
The $130 million Series A
The July 2026 company announcement identifies Radical Ventures as lead investor. Named participants include NVIDIA Ventures, Intel Capital and Dell Technologies Capital, along with individual investors.
The announcement’s cumulative figure is “more than $150 million.” It should not be stored as an exact $150 million lifetime total. The reviewed source does not establish a valuation.

Two verified financing announcements
The table separates the incremental amount from the company’s reported cumulative threshold. Each figure belongs to its announcement date.
| Announcement | Round label | Round amount | Reported cumulative funding |
|---|---|---|---|
| February 28, 2025 | Not specified | $15 million | More than $20 million |
| July 8, 2026 | Series A | $130 million | More than $150 million |
Why $145 million is not the lifetime total
The two selected amounts add to $145 million. That arithmetic describes only these two announcements; it does not override the company’s later statement that it had raised more than $150 million overall.
The February 2025 source also reported more than $20 million raised at that time. The difference between a disclosed round and a cumulative threshold is not evidence for a precisely sized, separately named missing round.
Investors and individual check sizes
The workbook records 27 named investor participations across the two announcements. A person or firm can be associated with a particular announcement without its individual investment amount being disclosed.
Keep lead-investor status separate from participation. Do not assign equal shares of the round to the listed names or treat the list as a complete cap table. The company also refers to other investors without naming every participant.
Download the Prime Intellect research spreadsheet
Two verified financing announcements, with named investors and separately reported cumulative funding. The worksheets retain source URLs, source dates, verification dates and specific evidence gaps. Blank amounts, dates or addresses mean the reviewed source did not establish them.
Download Prime Intellect research Excel
Update Prime Intellect research with BrowserAct
Start a custom Bot with the official sources below. Keep each fact connected to its source and date, then review the structured output before adding it to your company-research file.
Use Agent Built for a custom source and field list. A relevant BrowserAct template can provide a starting point when its target and output match your task. The cloud Bot is the main workflow here; CLI access is optional for developers connecting their own Agent.
- 1Open BrowserAct Dashboard
Click the left-side + to create a Bot, choose Build with Agent or an available Quick start entry, or paste your request into the center Agent input.
BrowserAct Bot creation screen, captured September 10, 2026. Interface labels may change.
- 2Copy the complete prompt
Review the exact target, result limit, and fields before running the Bot.
Scrape data from any website.
Describe the data you need. Get a Bot — a reliable, reusable scraper.
- 3Handle login only when asked
If the site requests login, CAPTCHA, 2FA or account confirmation, pause and complete the required step manually. Do not bypass restricted access.
- 4Review, dedupe, and export
Compare each row with its source, remove duplicates, and keep missing fields blank. Export CSV or JSON, then open the data in Excel or Google Sheets. Review changes before replacing your previous snapshot.
FAQ
How much was Prime Intellect’s Series A?
$130 million, announced July 8, 2026.
Who led the Series A?
Radical Ventures.
Who led the February 2025 raise?
Founders Fund led the disclosed $15 million raise.
Was the February 2025 raise also Series A?
The reviewed source does not specify that label.
How much total funding was reported in July 2026?
More than $150 million, a threshold rather than an exact total.
What valuation is verified?
No valuation was established in the reviewed announcements.








